Home  Search   Subscribe Mailing List   Bookmark this page   Suggest to a Friend   Contacts  
 
Select Area

 

 CSB
 Courses
 Restricted Area


 
CSB
 CSB
 About us
 President

 News

 Events
 Conferences
 Seminars

 Downloads

 Links
 Collaborating
     institutions

 Other sites
   
Contacts


Google Map


Headquarters
Ponsacco, PISA, via Gramsci 64 - 56038
tel: +39 0587-733730; mobile +39 320-3264838; fax: +39 0587-739898

President: president@c-s-b.org
Secretary: csbinternational@c-s-b.org
Staff: staff@c-s-b.org
   
OTHER CENTERS
   
Siena

Fabio Pianigiani
CSB Public Relation
Vicolo delle Scalelle, 2 53100 Siena (Italy)
Tel +39 0577.223842
f.pianigiani@c-s-b.org
fabio.pianigianimauk@alice.it
Livorno

Riccardo Alinghieri
Via Cecconi, 80 - Livorno (Italy)
Tel +39 0586.804579
secretary@c-s-b.org
   
Bologna

Dr.ssa Beatrice Ungarelli
Tel +39 051.798921 - Cell. +39 339.3014706
csb.bologna@c-s-b.org
b.ungarelli@c-s-b.org
Point of contact for the Lombardy region

Dott.ssa Daniela Scuderi
Tel + 39 031.758563
Mobile +39 347.9766801
d.scuderi@c-s-b.org
   
 



   
   
CSB-EN: Feedback Form

All comments and suggestions about this web site are very welcome and a valuable source of information for us. Thanks!

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message:


SECURITY CODE:
  

   
     
 
Privacy policy | Non-discriminatory policy Locations of visitors to this page   © COPYRIGHT Centro Studi Bhaktivedanta 2018 CF 90021780508